Locations

Aliso Viejo

Vylla Home
25 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo California 94265-6
Main Phone: 605-261-9122
Audra Nelson Bailey
Heather Pleinis
John Maurer
Barrett Keith
audra.nelsonbailey@vylla.com
heather.pleinis@vylla.com
choosetheagent@gmail.com
barrett.keith@vylla.com

Belle Fourche

Real Estate Advantage
1515 5th Avenue, Suite 201
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-568-4237
Ronald Keil
rkeil@realestateadv.com
Black Hills Team
619 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-892-7797
Renee Bisgaard
Maycie Brunelle
renee@blackhillsnow.com
mayciebhteam@gmail.com
Cvach & Jones Realty, LLC
605 Railroad Street
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-892-2114
Polly Jones
Ashlee Cvach
Anari Hoff
polly.cjrealty@gmail.com
ashlee.cjrealty@gmail.com
anari.cjrealty@gmail.com
Dakota Home & Ranch Real Estate
1411 5th Avenue, Suite B
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 605-645-8938
Arthur Gifford
Fred Wilson
Gloriann Ruby
agifford@dakotahr.com
fwilson@dakotahr.com
g.ruby@dakotahr.com
Keller Williams Black Hills Belle Fourche
501 Grant St.
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 605-340-0898
Michelle Watson
McKenzie Hennessey
Todd Watson
Paige Watson
Wesley Allen
michelle@watsonhennesseygroup.com
mckenzie@watsonhennesseygroup.com
todd@watsonhennesseygroup.com
paige@watsonhennesseygroup.com
wesley.allen@kw.com

Custer

Western Skies Real Estate
523 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer South Dakota 57730
Fax: 605-673-2434
Patti Hauschildt
Craig Reindl
Lori Svoboda
Glenna Johnson
c21patti@gwtc.net
c21craig@gwtc.net
lori@westernskiesRE.com
wsglenna@gmail.com
Bradeen Real Estate & Auctions, Inc.
9 Mt. Rushmore West
Custer South Dakota 57730
Fax: 605-673-2620
Ron Bradeen
Anne Fuchs
Jeffrey Storm
Carol Wood
Leala Jimerson
ron@bradeenauction.com
afuchs@gwtc.net
jsstorm@gwtc.net
carolw@gwtc.net
leala.bradeen.ne@bbc.net
Lampert Properties
239 N. 5th Street
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-391-9358
Fax: 605-673-4700
Philip Lampert
phil@lampert-inc.com
Lewis Realty/Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
14 W. Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-343-7500
Dixie Whittaker
Faith Lewis
Kathleen Lewis
Eric Lewis
Amanda Carlin
Karen Gindhart
dixiewhittaker@kw.com
faithlewis@kw.com
kathleenlewis@kw.com
eric.lewis@kw.com
amandacarlin@kw.com
karengindhart@kw.com
Aspen+Pine Realty
325 Mt Rushmore Rd.
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-517-1130
Lisa Gaulke
Andrea Ronning
Jeff Alley
lisa@aspenandpinerealty.com
andrea@aspenandpinerealty.com
jeff@aspenandpinerealty.com
The Real Estate Place, LLC
12226 Cardinal Ln
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 6056731094
Andrea Lewis
Jenny Slagle
andrealewisrealestate@gmail.com
jennyslaglerealestate@gmail.com

Deadwood

Black Hills Real Estate
735 Main Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Fax: 605-578-2700
Lee Thompson
leecthompson@gmail.com
Century 21 Associated Realty
50 Cliff Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Fax: 605-578-3360
Kathleen Scott
Linda Derosier
Greg Klein
Colette Klein
Matt Klein
Jordan Oster
kcaronc21@gmail.com
lindad@rushmore.com
c21deadwood@gmail.com
office@c21deadwood.com
c21associatedrealty@gmail.com
jordanoster@aol.com
Exit Realty Black Hills
315 Cliff Street, Suite 1
Deadwood South Dakota 57732-5100
Fax: 605-716-1750
Michael Alley
Connie Schlepp
Jared Stokes
Lee Porter
alley@exitrapidcity.com
connie@exitspearfish.com
jared@stokes-realty.com
lee@exitisgreat.com
Real Properties of Lead-Deadwood
11 Charles Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Fax: 605-578-3047
Eric Henneman
Clayton Johnson
Michael Percevich
Deanna Espinosa
Dan Whetham
erich@reblackhills.com
clay@realestatecenters.com
mike@realpropertiesbh.com
despinosa747@gmail.com
whetham.dan@gmail.com
Black Mountain Real Estate
732 Main Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Bridget Gostola
Kristine Villafuerte
Christine Mikla
Troy Shockey
Jil Jennewein
bridgetgos@rushmore.com
kvillafuerte1@yahoo.com
christine.blackmountain@reagan.com
shockeytroy@gmail.com
jjenn33@gmail.com
Hegg Realtors
PO Box 188
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Christle Beuckens
Bill Hegg
christle@hegg.com
bhegg@hegg.com
Executive Properties
11842 US 14A
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Main Phone: 605-759-0332
Ernie Rupp
Ana McKeown
elbh04@gmail.com
ana@buyinthehills.com

Gillette

JES Real Estate
4520 Running W Dr #202
Gillette Wyoming 82718
Main Phone: 3076809068
Jane Saunders
janesaunders.realestate@gmail.com
Signature Real Estate Group
1211 S Douglas Hwy
Gillette Wyoming 82716
Main Phone: 307-680-4956
Steve Laakso
steve@vcn.com

Hermosa

Battle Creek Agency
710 Tenaya Street
Hermosa South Dakota 57744
Fax: 605-255-4650
John Preston
Crystal Wiles
John Wiles
Tarri Sorenson
John Kerstiens
Brooke Haga
Angela Hufty
johnpreston0555@gmail.com
cwiles@mt-rushmore.net
jwiles@mt-rushmore.net
tarri.sorenson@yahoo.com
john.kerstiens@outlook.com
brookemariehaga@gmail.com
blackhills@homesandland.com
Ramsey Real Estate
PO Box 456
Hermosa South Dakota 57744
Matt Ramsey
matt@ramseyrealestate.us
Fox Realty Group, Inc
13605 Ghost Canyon Rd
Hermosa South Dakota 57744
Main Phone: 832-338-8586
Shalene Fox
shalenefox@gmail.com

Hill City

Central Hills Real Estate
349 Main Street
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Fax: 605-574-4400
Kim Benning
kbenning@centralhillsrealestate.us
Integrity Realty of the Black Hills
296 Main Street
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Fax: 605-574-2111
June Peterson
James Peterson
junejohnson@hillcity-sd.net
jim@landlotshomes.com
Block Realty & Property Management
182 Sluice Run
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-868-5584
Julie Block
sellingblackhills@gmail.com

Hot Springs

Century 21 Stevens & Associates
238 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Fax: 605-745-5169
Gene Nachtigall
Darla Stevens
Theresa Rutz
Sandra Bush
genenach@gwtc.net
c21stevens@aol.com
resatherealtor@yahoo.com
homegirl605@gmail.com
Heartland Real Estate
106 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Fax: 605-745-6842
Jim Bultsma
Cathy Mosset
Patricia Schultz
Joel Hawkins
Kim Pannill
jim@blackhillsproperty.com
cathy@blackhillsproperty.com
patty@blackhillsproperty.com
joel@blackhillsproperty.com
kim@blackhillsproperty.com
Real Estate Group Hot Springs Properties
110 North Chicago Street
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Fax: 605-745-7667
Cathy Sotherland
csblackhillsrealestate@yahoo.com
Wyatt's Real Estate & Appraisal
646 Jennings Avenue, Suite 10
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-745-3140
Patrick Wyatt
wyattre@gwtc.net
Aspen+Pine Realty HS
750 University Ave
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-517-1130
South Dakota Realty, LLC
2011 Jennings Ave
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-872-9800
Brett Gordon
brett@southdakotarealtyllc.com

Hulett

Properties West Realty
108 N Highway 24
Hulett Wyoming 82720
Main Phone: 307-467-6000

Irvine

Found It, LLC
530 Technology Drive
Irvine California 92618
Main Phone: 949-632-7715
Thomas O'Leary
tomo@foundit.homes

Lead

eXp Realty Lead
603 W Main street
Lead South Dakota 57754
Main Phone: 605-580-1267
T.J. Larson
tjlarson603@gmail.com

Lemmon

eXp Realty Lemmon
501 Main Avenue
Lemmon South Dakota 57638
Main Phone: 6058480140
Jeannie Ericsson
jeannie.ericsson@exprealty.com

Piedmont

eXp Realty Piedmont
110 Main Street
Piedmont South Dakota 57769
Main Phone: 1-605-593-2763

Rapid City

Mt. Rushmore Properties
8308 Okpealuk Street
Rapid City South Dakota 57702
Main Phone: 605-673-1941
Toni Devereux
Christine Heidebrink
realtortonid@gmail.com
christineheidebrink@gmail.com
eXp Realty
402 St. Joseph Street, Suite 18
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605-593-2763
Carri Odle
Skyler Massie
Daniel Jacobsen
Traci Nowowiejski
Jon Mehlhoff
Casey Raftevold
Sidney Toennies
Robert Raney
Rustin Nordsven
Ryan Klima
Hayley DeAngelis
Corttnee Schmidt
Paul Harris
Brooke Schmidt
Mikayla Wetz
Leslie Gladu
Steven Barry
carriodle@yahoo.com
massie.skyler@gmail.com
expdanj@gmail.com
traci@buyblackhillshomes.com
sd.broker@exprealty.net
casey.raftevold@exprealty.com
sidneytexp@gmail.com
robert.raney@exprealty.com
ruswade82@gmail.com
ryan.klima@exprealty.com
hottiesd26@gmail.com
corttnee.schmidt@exprealty.com
Paul.Harris@exprealty.com
brooke.exprealty@gmail.com
mikaylasellscheyenne@gmail.com
slcustomhomes@icloud.com
steveb.exp@gmail.com
Black Hills Realty
4905 5th Street
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605-791-2249
Fax: 605-791-0658
TJ Wojtanowicz
tjw@bhsdrealty.com
Keller Williams Realty Black Hills Rapid City
2401 W Main Street, Suite 1
Rapid City South Dakota 57702
Main Phone: 605-343-7500
Julie Domina
Holly Glatt
j.domina@kw.com
holly605@kw.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Midwest Realty
201 Main Street, Suite 203
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605-791-2340
Mallory Mills
Larry Adams
Austin Nielsen
mallory@hillsrealestateteam.com
blackhills1875@gmail.com
austin@bhhsmidwestrealty.com
Dupont Real Estate
1201 Mount Rushmore Rd
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 6057214647
Lee Capp
lee.capp@outlook.com

Seattle

Zillow, Inc.
1301 2nd Ave
Seattle Washington 98101
Main Phone: 206-424-8443
Randy Carroll
zincsd@zillowgroup.com

Shelbyville

Xome
4471 N. Billman Estates
Shelbyville Indiana 46176
Main Phone: 317-825-0393
Andrea Conner
andread.conner@xome.com

Sioux Falls

Real Broker, LLC
101 S. Reid Street
Sioux Falls South Dakota 57103
Main Phone: 855-450-0442
Jeffery Christians
Christina Christians
Jeffrey Herr
Beth Staeckeler
Meghyn Cabot
Zachary Palmer
Falina Selchert
Madison Selby
Joshua Boschee
Kregen Norder
Eli Trevino
Mathias Christians
Rory Sturm
jeffery.christians@gmail.com
christinamegan@gmail.com
jeffh@christiansteam.com
beth@christiansteam.com
meghyn@christiansteam.com
zach@chrisitansteam.com
falina@blackhillsrealestatepros.com
madison@christiansteam.com
Membership@TheRealBrokerage.com
kregen@christiansteam.com
eli@christiansteam.com
mathias@christiansteam.com
rory@christiansteam.com

Spearfish

Absolute Realty
2810 Sapphire Lane
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Christy Rodgers
krodgers@rushmore.com
Century 21 Spearfish Realty
123 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 3
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-717-2100
Alan Crago
Rick Tysdal
Gail Tysdal
Jason Tysdal
Larry Vavruska
Rory Zimbleman
Mike Kaitfors
Mark Kazmer
Alecia Hoffman
Debbie Siemonsma
Amy Carlson
Micah Peters
alan.crago@gmail.com
rtiz@spearfishrealty.com
gail.tysdal@century21.com
jason.tysdal@spearfishrealty.com
larryv39@gmail.com
rzimbleman@gmail.com
mikekite4s@live.com
century21kaz@gmail.com
aleciakhoffman@gmail.com
siemonsma1955@gmail.com
amycarlson@spearfishrealty.com
xdarealestate@gmail.com
Hayden Outdoors
PO Box 1059
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Jeff Garrett
John Herrity
Bret Green
Kerry Engelmann
jeff@haydenoutdoors.com
john@haydenoutdoors.com
bret.green@haydenoutdoors.com
kerrye@haydenoutdoors.com
High Plains Alcorn Realty
109 Main Street, Suite C
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-0765
Jim Alcorn
jalcorn@blackhills.com
Homes In The Hills
806 N Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Roger Riley
Faye Callahan
rriley@rushmore.com
fayemichelle24@gmail.com
Jorgensen Realty
1905 Stagebarn Circle
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-722-3082
Joe Jorgensen
Merideth Pangburn
joeb@rushmore.com
merideth.kay@icloud.com
Landmark Realty & Development
1130 North Main Street, Suite 4
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-7713
Rick Furnish
James Boke
Karson Klein
rick.landmark@gmail.com
jboke@rushmore.com
karson@spearfishlandmark.com
Northern Hills Real Estate
618 N. 5th Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-3373
Matthew Kirk
Rick Weller
tsikirk@yahoo.com
rick327@live.com
Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
3025 1st Avenue, Suite 3
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-343-7486
David Kahler
Alan Kindsfater
Monica Goodsell
Jim Trucano
Kera Williams
Olga Popova
Denise Gienger
Jessica Wallace
Sarah Peterka
Thomas Karp
John T. Long
Christina Singer
Shelly Pelletier
Madison Reeves
Stacy Domogalski
Seth Niederwerder
Laramie Noyce
Becca Ellendorf
James Bentz
Eden Berry
Kevin Andreson
Scott Bauer
Kiwi Oleson
Tim Hoffman
Dawn Roegiers
Elissa Erickson
Jessica Skinner
Holly Hultgren
Pete Jensen
Lonnie Doney
Shauna Sheets
Jeremy Kahler
Ashley Carley
Austin Stiles
Cassie Moore
Tiffany Davis
Megan Iverson
Matt Newton
Haley Short
Lauren Fielder
Christy Hammond
Heidi Keough
Gage Zieske
Jarred Curry
Brittne Martinez
Julie Aughenbaugh
david@thekahlerteam.com
alank@kw.com
monica.goodsell@kw.com
jim@jimtrucano.com
kerawilliams@kw.com
olgapopovarealty@gmail.com
denise.bhrealestate@gmail.com
j.wallace@kw.com
sarahpeterka@kw.com
thomas.karp@kw.com
john.long@kw.com
csinger@kw.com
shelly.p@kw.com
admin@valenterealty.net
stacydomogalski@kw.com
seth.niederwerder@gmail.com
laramien@kw.com
rebeccaellendorf@kw.com
jimmy.bentz@kw.com
edenberry@kw.com
kandreson@kw.com
scott.bauer@kw.com
kiwi@kw.com
timhoffman@kw.com
dawnr@kw.com
elissa@thekahlerteam.com
jess@thekahlerteam.com
holly@thekahlerteam.com
pete@thekahlerteam.com
lonnie@thekahlerteam.com
shauna@thekahlerteam.com
jeremy@thekahlerteam.com
ashley@thekahlerteam.com
austin@thekahlerteam.com
cassiemoore@kw.com
tiffanydavis@kw.com
meganiverson@kw.com
mnewton@kw.com
haleyshort@kw.com
laurenfielder@kw.com
c.hammond@kw.com
heidikeough@kw.com
gage@valenterealty.net
realtorjarred@gmail.com
brittnemartinez@kw.com
propertybyjulie@gmail.com
RE/MAX In The Hills
1145 Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-2555
Sandra Donahue
Bud Hannah
Marysia McDowall
Lori McNeese
Debra Stewart
John Keene
Ashley Goodrich
Heidi Lewis
Dan Gilger
Britney Routh
Tashi Braun
Carmen Thompson
Tedd Thompson
Terssa Markworth
Cassandra Brown
Rhonda Klinger
Vanessa Falzerano
Doily Fulcher
Christopher Twiggs
Emma Miller
Charles Richards
sandradrealty@gmail.com
bhannah@rushmore.com
marysiamcdowall@rushmore.com
lmcneese@rushmore.com
debstewart@rushmore.com
johnkeene47@gmail.com
ashleygoodrichrealestate@gmail.com
heidilewisremax@gmail.com
pdgilger@yahoo.com
britneyrealestate@gmail.com
tbraun@rushmore.com
carmenlthompson@gmail.com
trthompson50@hotmail.com
tmarkworth@rushmore.com
cassandrabrown@mail.com
rhondaklinger1@gmail.com
vanessa@blackhills.homes
fulcherdoily@gmail.com
c.twiggs@kw.com
emmajaye1990@yahoo.com
cwrichards10@gmail.com
Real Estate Center of Spearfish
140 West Jackson Boulevard
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-3647
Cathy Buckmaster
Suzanne Cramer
Kari Engen
Beth Mathis
Kellie Peotter
Jason Richards
Ryan Wordeman
Lori Caldwell DeVries
Kade Welfl
Kristin Buckmaster
Stephanie Eddie
Nellie Krueger
Shelby Cihak
Rylan Richards
cathy@realestatecenters.com
suecramer@suecramer.com
kengen@realestatecenters.com
bmathis@realestatecenters.com
kpeotter@gmail.com
email.jrichards@gmail.com
ryanw@realestatecenters.com
lori@realestatecenters.com
kadewelfl@gmail.com
kristinbuckmaster@outlook.com
stepheddie@realestatecenters.com
nellie@realestatecenters.com
scihak@realestatecenters.com
rylanrichards627@gmail.com
Todd Young & Associates
404 Fruitdale Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-4917
Todd Young
toddyoung57783@gmail.com
Engel & Voelkers Black Hills LLC
605 N Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-716-2847
Polly Garrett
Cher Rhoades
Krista Heid
Lori Barnett
Michaela Anderson
Jenni Sneesby
David O'Hara
Emily Lammers
Jaden Harper
Melissa Christianson
polly@pollygarrett.com
cher@cherrhoades.com
krista.realestate1@gmail.com
lorirothbarnett@gmail.com
michaela.realty@gmail.com
jenni@jennitucker.com
davidohara.realtor@gmail.com
emily.lammers@engelvoelkers.com
jaden.harper@evrealestate.com
melissacblackhills@gmail.com
Great Peaks Realty
115 E Hudson Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Heath Gran
Todd Fierro
Angi Varland
Scot Munro
Cherish Gran
Tim Kudlock
Nikkita Kaufmann
Michael Warwick
Ty McGinnis
Deborah Meyer
Keighton Hatten
Brandon Harvey
Jason Ward
Joanna Kapsch
Richard Berkey
Zac Zandstra
Tim Moore
Stephanie Larscheid
Jason Larkin
heathgran@greatpeaksrealty.com
greatpeaksrealty@gmail.com
angikaye@hotmail.com
munropeaks@mato.com
cherish@greatpeaksrealty.com
kudlockpeaks@gmail.com
nikkita@greatpeaksrealty.com
michaelwarwick23@gmail.com
tymcginnis1@gmail.com
debmeyerpeaks@gmail.com
keightonkhatten@gmail.com
brandonwharvey@gmail.com
jrward2019@gmail.com
joanna@greatpeaksrealty.com
richieberkey@gmail.com
zac.zandstra@hotmail.com
timmoorebusiness@gmail.com
stephsellssodak@gmail.com
sdbigbucks@gmail.com
Liberty Tree Properties
121 W. Hudson Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-6504
Fax: 605-877-3474
Scott Odenbach
Lee Harstad
scott@scottodenbach.com
lee.harstad@yahoo.com
Konstant Real Estate
1406 Lookout Valley Court
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-0094
Michael Konstant
mjkonstant@yahoo.com
Top Shelf Realty
422 Aviation Place
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: (605) 269-1600
Spencer Rossi
mrsspencerrossi@gmail.com
Fay Ranches, Inc.
P.O. Box 172
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-0094
Mike Konstant
mkonstant@fayranches.com
West River Inspections
811 Brooks Loop
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Chase Williamson
westriverinspections@gmail.com
Redstone Properties Inc.
2408 N 2nd Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-1000
Mark Young
mark@rushmore.com
Dorcie Real Estate
PO Box 156
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-644-6334
Dorcie Dardis
Stacey Stone
dorcierealestate@gmail.com
stacey.djteam@gmail.com
Pioneer Properties SD
747 N Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-639-5851
Adam Johnson
adam@pioneerpropertiessd.com
Legacy Lifestyle Realtors, LLC
529 N Canyon Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-9540
Kasondra Brooke
Darlene Coder
kas@legacylifestylerealtors.com
darlenemcoder@gmail.com

Sturgis

Casteel Auction & Real Estate
1951 Junction Avenue
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-6680
Jerry Casteel
Ryan Casteel
Whitney Peterson
jcasteel@rushmore.com
mrryancasteel@yahoo.com
whitney.casteel.peterson@gmail.com
Properties Unlimited Realty
2320 South Junction Avenue
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-7640
Dixie Olson
Suzanne Nelson
Toby Rath
Lisa Hammerstrom
Cindy Vliem
Janeen Walker
dixie@properties-unlimited.com
suzanne@properties-unlimited.com
toby@properties-unlimited.com
lisa@properties-unlimited.com
cindy@properties-unlimited.com
janeensells@gmail.com
Real Estate Center of Sturgis
1921 Lazelle Street
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-9333
Liz Clement
Bill Phillips
Connie Ruebel
Krysti Schulz
Shanon Vasknetz
Cory Williams
Mark R. Williams
Richelle Bruch
Dylon L Vasknetz
Lisa Williams
lizclement@rushmore.com
billp@rushmore.com
cruebel@rapidnet.com
krystidana@aol.com
shanonv@rushmore.com
cory.williams1@mail.com
llw71@yahoo.com
bruchrealestate@gmail.com
dylonvasknetz@gmail.com
lisa.williams7159@outlook.com
Sturgis Real Estate and Auctions
990 Main Street
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-7596
David Wilson
Jessica Graf
Jeffrey Levi
dave@sturgissd.com
jessie@sturgis.sd.com
jeff@sturgissd.com
Bertolotto Real Estate & Auction
1936 Arizona Ave
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Bob Bertolotto
bob@bertrea.com
Allison Real Estate
1010 Ballpark Road, Suite 1
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Main Phone: 605-381-3068
Jim Allison
Adam Karrels
jim@jallisonrealestate.com
adamkarrels@yahoo.com
Grand Land & Realty
PO Box 307
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Main Phone: 605-484-5869
Nichole Biegler
nichole@grandlandandrealty.com

Summerset

All Pro Real Estate
7015 Townsend Street
Summerset South Dakota 57718
Main Phone: 605-490-1229
Denny McKay
dmckayallprore@gmail.com

Sundance

Western Properties
304 Cleveland Street
Sundance Wyoming 82729
Main Phone: 307-283-1901
Fax: 307-283-3591
Patrick Donahue
Jeb Hughes
Jim Tullo
info@westernpropertiesonline.com
jebhughes@hotmail.com
jim.tullo@gmail.com
American Farm & Ranch Realty
PO Box 1419
Sundance Wyoming 82729
Main Phone: 307-761-0106
Haylee Reichert
Cassie Snook
haylee@americanranchrealty.com
cassie@americanranchrealty.com