Locations

Aliso Viejo

Vylla Home
25 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo California 94265-6
Main Phone: 605-261-9122
Audra Nelson Bailey
Thomas Karras
audra.nelsonbailey@vylla.com
tomkarras@gmail.com

Belle Fourche

Dakota Properties of Belle Fourche
724 Mustang Drive
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-892-2973
Greg Smeenk
dakotatrophy@gmail.com
Real Estate Advantage
1515 5th Avenue, Suite 201
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-568-4237
Ronald Keil
rkeil@realestateadv.com
Black Hills Team
619 5th Avenue
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-892-7797
Renee Bisgaard
Jane Saunders
renee@blackhillsnow.com
janesaunders.realestate@gmail.com
Tri-State Realty
605 Railroad Street
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Fax: 605-892-2114
Bob Gerkin
Polly Jones
Ashlee Cvach
bobgerkin@tristaterealty.net
pollyjean222@gmail.com
ashlee.cvach@cvachenterprises.com
Dakota Home & Ranch Real Estate
1411 5th Avenue, Suite B
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 605-645-8938
Arthur Gifford
Fred Wilson
Gloriann Ruby
agifford@dakotahr.com
fwilson@dakotahr.com
g.ruby@dakotahr.com
Keller Williams Black Hills Belle Fourche
501 Grant St.
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
Main Phone: 605-340-0898
Michelle Watson
McKenzie Hennessey
Todd Watson
Paige Watson
Milton Boehm
michelle@watsonhennesseygroup.com
mckenzie@watsonhennesseygroup.com
todd@watsonhennesseygroup.com
paige@watsonhennesseygroup.com
mikeboehm@kw.com

Custer

Black Hills Land Company
239 N. 5th
Custer South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-381-6334
Patrick Krantz
bhlandco1@gmail.com
Western Skies Real Estate
523 Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer South Dakota 57730
Fax: 605-673-2434
Patti Hauschildt
Craig Reindl
Christine Muse
Lori Svoboda
Glenna Johnson
c21patti@gwtc.net
c21craig@gwtc.net
c21chris@gwtc.net
lori@westernskiesRE.com
wsglenna@gmail.com
Bradeen Real Estate & Auctions, Inc.
14 West Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Custer South Dakota 57730
Fax: 605-673-2620
Ron Bradeen
Anne Fuchs
Jeffrey Storm
Carol Wood
ron@bradeenauction.com
afuchs@gwtc.net
jsstorm@gwtc.net
carolw@gwtc.net
Green Real Estate & Investments Group
7 S. 5th Avenue
Custer South Dakota 57730
Fax: 605-673-4420
Jared Carson
jared@greigroup.com
Lampert Properties
239 N. 5th Street
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-391-9358
Fax: 605-673-4700
Philip Lampert
phil@lampert-inc.com
Lewis Realty/Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
36 N 6th Street
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-343-7500
Dixie Whittaker
Faith Lewis
David Kahler
Kathleen Lewis
Julie Domina
Eric Lewis
Amanda Carlin
dixiewhittaker@kw.com
faithlewis@kw.com
david@thekahlerteam.com
kathleenlewis@kw.com
j.domina@kw.com
eric.lewis@kw.com
amandacarlin@kw.com
Aspen+Pine Realty
1100 Mt Rushmore Rd. Suite 2
Custer South Dakota 57730
Main Phone: 605-517-1130
Susan Studt
Lisa Gaulke
Andrea Ronning
Shalene Fox
Jennifer Slagle
studtsellscuster@gmail.com
lisa@aspenandpinerealty.com
andrea@aspenandpinerealty.com
shalenefox@gmail.com
jenny@aspenandpinerealty.com

Deadwood

Black Hills Real Estate
735 Main Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Fax: 605-578-2700
Lee Thompson
Kevin Schilling
leecthompson@gmail.com
kevinschillingre@gmail.com
Century 21 Associated Realty
50 Cliff Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Fax: 605-578-3360
Kathleen Scott
Linda Derosier
Greg Klein
Colette Klein
Matt Klein
Jordan Oster
kcaronc21@gmail.com
lindad@rushmore.com
c21deadwood@gmail.com
office@c21deadwood.com
c21associatedrealty@gmail.com
jordanoster@aol.com
Exit Realty Black Hills
315 Cliff Street, Suite 1
Deadwood South Dakota 57732-5100
Fax: 605-716-1750
Michael Alley
Connie Schlepp
alley@exitrapidcity.com
connie@exitspearfish.com
Real Estate Center Lead-Deadwood
11 Charles Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Fax: 605-578-3047
Eric Henneman
Clayton Johnson
Michael Percevich
Dan McNamara
Lee Harstad
Deanna Espinosa
Dan Whetham
eric@realestatecenters.com
clay@realestatecenters.com
mike@realestatecenters.com
dan@realestatecenters.com
lee.harstad@yahoo.com
despinosa747@gmail.com
whetham.dan@gmail.com
Black Mountain Real Estate
732 Main Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Bridget Gostola
Kristine Villafuerte
Christine Mikla
Troy Shockey
Eli Trevino
Jil Jennewein
bridgetgos@rushmore.com
kvillafuerte1@yahoo.com
christine.blackmountain@reagan.com
shockeytroy@gmail.com
trevinoseli@gmail.com
jjenn33@gmail.com
Hegg Realtors
PO Box 188
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Christle Beuckens
Bill Hegg
christle@hegg.com
bhegg@hegg.com
Executive Properties
11842 US 14A
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
Main Phone: 605-759-0332
Amber Ranek-Galbraith
Ernie Rupp
Ana McKeown
amber@blackhillspremier.com
elbh04@gmail.com
ana@buyinthehills.com

Gillette

Miles Williams Consulting, LLC
201 Cook Road
Gillette Wyoming 82716
Main Phone: 307-680-0071
Miles Williams
mileswilliams@vcn.com

Hermosa

Battle Creek Agency
710 Tenaya Street
Hermosa South Dakota 57744
Fax: 605-255-4650
John Preston
Crystal Wiles
John Wiles
Tarri Sorenson
John Kerstiens
Nichole Biegler
battlecreekagency@juno.com
cwiles@mt-rushmore.net
jwiles@mt-rushmore.net
tarri.sorenson@yahoo.com
john.kerstiens@outlook.com
biegblue@yahoo.com

Hill City

Central Hills Real Estate
349 Main Street
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Fax: 605-574-4400
Kim Benning
kbenning@centralhillsrealestate.us
Integrity Realty of the Black Hills
296 Main Street
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Fax: 605-574-2111
June Peterson
James Peterson
junejohnson@hillcity-sd.net
jim@landlotshomes.com
Block Realty & Property Management
182 Sluice Run
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-868-5584
Julie Block
sellingblackhills@gmail.com
Green Real Estate & Investments Group
23855 US 385, Suite B
Hill City South Dakota 57745
Main Phone: 605-430-6200
Sherri Lockhart
sherri@greigroup.com

Hot Springs

Century 21 Stevens & Associates
238 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Fax: 605-745-5169
Gene Nachtigall
Darla Stevens
Ellen Heafner
Theresa Rutz
genenach@gwtc.net
c21stevens@aol.com
ellenc21@gwtc.net
resatherealtor@yahoo.com
Heartland Real Estate
106 South Chicago Street
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Fax: 605-745-6842
Jim Bultsma
Cathy Mosset
Patricia Schultz
Joel Hawkins
jim@blackhillsproperty.com
cathy@blackhillsproperty.com
patty@blackhillsproperty.com
joel@blackhillsproperty.com
Real Estate Group Hot Springs Properties
110 North Chicago Street
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Fax: 605-745-7667
Cathy Sotherland
csblackhillsrealestate@yahoo.com
Mt. Rushmore Properties & Vacation Rental Homes
27446 Whitetail Road
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-745-8700
Fax: 605-745-8700
Toni Devereux
Christine Heidebrink
Jennifer Jones
toni@rapidnet.com
christineheidebrink@gmail.com
jenniferljones68@gmail.com
Wyatt's Real Estate & Appraisal
646 Jennings Avenue, Suite 10
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-745-3140
Patrick Wyatt
wyattre@gwtc.net
Sword Real Estate & Land Company
702 Jennings Ave
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
Main Phone: 605-891-8107
Richard Kaan
James Sword
Valerie Sword
rick@swordrealestate.com
jim@swordrealestate.com
val@swordrealestate.com

Lexington

AgTeam Land Brokers, LLC
P.O. Box 699
Lexington Nebraska 68850
Main Phone: 800-785-2528
Alyssa Larson
Donald Hlava
ali@agteamland.com
don@agteamland.com

Newcastle

Matt Ramsey Real Estate
121 W. Main Street
Newcastle Wyoming 82701
Main Phone: 605-431-9330
Matt Ramsey
matt@ramseyrealestate.us

Piedmont

eXp Realty Piedmont
110 Main Street
Piedmont South Dakota 57769
Main Phone: 1-605-593-2763

Rapid City

eXp Realty
402 St. Joseph Street, Suite 18
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605-593-2763
Velta Grosch
Carri Odle
Skyler Massie
T.J. Larson
Daniel Jacobsen
Traci Nowowiejski
Sandra West
Jon Mehlhoff
Kevin Paugh
Casey Raftevold
Robin Larson
Sidney Toennies
Robert Raney
Emily Kutil
Amber Bodell
Rustin Nordsven
Meghan Kvernum
Ryan Klima
Amelia Seifert
Hayley DeAngelis
velta.grosch@exprealty.com
carriodle@yahoo.com
massie.skyler@gmail.com
tjlarson603@gmail.com
expdanj@gmail.com
atnowowiejski@gmail.com
sandrawesthomes@gmail.com
sd.broker@exprealty.net
kevinpaugh605@gmail.com
caseyrexp@gmail.com
larsrob@vastbb.net
sidneytexp@gmail.com
robert.raney@exprealty.com
emilykutil605@gmail.com
bodellab@gmail.com
ruswade82@gmail.com
sd.broker@exprealty.com
ryan.klima@exprealty.com
amelia.seifert@gmail.com
hottiesd26@gmail.com
Specialty Properties
8005 Kitt Peak Road
Rapid City South Dakota 57702
Main Phone: 605-390-2709
Fax: 866-921-9333
David D. Peterson
davepeterson3@live.com
Black Hills Realty
4905 5th Street
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
Main Phone: 605-791-2249
Fax: 605-791-0658
TJ Wojtanowicz
tjw@bhsdrealty.com
Pickett Fence Realty
540 Ennen Drive
Rapid City South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-6414
Michael Pickett
pickettfencerealty@yahoo.com
New Heights Properties
3850 Eglin Street
Rapid City South Dakota 57709
Tammy Ackerman
tammy@newheightspro.com
Keller Williams Realty Black Hills Rapid City
2401 W Main Street, Suite 1
Rapid City South Dakota 57702
Main Phone: 605-343-7500
Kevin Andreson
kandreson@kw.com

Seattle

Zillow, Inc.
1301 2nd Ave., Floor 31
Seattle Washington 98101
Main Phone: 602-358-4284
Shadesia Frazier
Randy Carroll
shadesiaf@zillowgroup.com
zincsd@zillowgroup.com

Shelbyville

Xome
4471 N. Billman Estates
Shelbyville Indiana 46176
Main Phone: 317-825-0393
Thomas O'Leary
Andrea Conner
thomash.oleary@xome.com
andread.conner@xome.com

Spearfish

Absolute Realty
2810 Sapphire Lane
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Christy Rodgers
krodgers@rushmore.com
Century 21 Spearfish Realty
123 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 3
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-717-2100
Alan Crago
Melissa Dean
Jodie Simon
Rick Tysdal
Gail Tysdal
Jason Tysdal
Larry Vavruska
Rory Zimbleman
Mike Kaitfors
Mark Kazmer
Heather Pleinis
Alecia Hoffman
Debbie Siemonsma
Amy Carlson
Katie Funke
Carson Wika
Micah Peters
alan.crago@gmail.com
cordof3@rushmore.com
jodie.h47@gmail.com
rtiz@spearfishrealty.com
gail.tysdal@century21.com
jason.tysdal@spearfishrealty.com
larryv39@gmail.com
rzimbleman@gmail.com
mikekite4s@live.com
mark.Kazmer@midco.net
heather.pleinis@century21.com
aleciakhoffman@gmail.com
siemonsma1955@gmail.com
amycarlson@spearfishrealty.com
katiefunke@spearfishrealty.com
carson.wika@spearfishrealty.com
xdarealestate@gmail.com
Hayden Outdoors
PO Box 1059
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Jeff Garrett
John Herrity
Bret Green
jeff@haydenoutdoors.com
john@haydenoutdoors.com
bret.green@haydenoutdoors.com
High Plains Alcorn Realty
109 Main Street, Suite C
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-0765
Jim Alcorn
jalcorn@blackhills.com
Homes In The Hills
806 N Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Roger Riley
Faye Callahan
rriley@rushmore.com
fayemichelle24@gmail.com
Jorgensen Realty
1905 Stagebarn Circle
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-722-3082
Joe Jorgensen
joeb@rushmore.com
Landmark Realty & Development
1130 North Main Street, Suite 4
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-7713
Rick Furnish
James Boke
Doug Hoff
Karson Matthew Victor Klein
John Elder
Lorenda Long
rick.landmark@gmail.com
jboke@rushmore.com
doug@scotchcap.com
karson.m.klein@gmail.com
John_Elder@me.com
lorenda@spearfishlandmark.com
Northern Hills Real Estate
618 N. 5th Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-3373
Matthew Kirk
Rick Weller
tsikirk@yahoo.com
rick327@live.com
Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
3025 1st Avenue, Suite 3
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-343-7486
David Kahler
Alan Kindsfater
Dorcie Dardis
Jeffery Christians
Amanda Sampson
Monica Goodsell
Jim Trucano
Krista Heid
Michaela Anderson
Kera Williams
Olga Popova
Denise Gienger
Christina Christians
Jessica Wallace
Sarah Peterka
Stacey Stone
Thomas Karp
John T. Long
Jeffrey Herr
Christina Singer
Angel Humphrey
Kayla Betten
Shelly Pelletier
Cherie St. Pierre
Madison Reeves
Emily Costopoulos
Stacy Domogalski
Shantell Davis
Jaden Harper
Cain Kolar
Beth Staeckeler
Seth Niederwerder
Darla Jordan
Laramie Noyce
Cody Emrick
Melvin Gulotta
Becca Ellendorf
Aaron Schrader
Marisa Wollman
Amy Towry
Abby Wollschlager
James Bentz
Mallory Mills
MaKenna Hartwig
Jimmie Josephson
Dale Singer
Steven Stucky
Amber Thomas
Eden Berry
Scott Bauer
Zachary Palmer
Kiwi Oleson
david@thekahlerteam.com
alank@kw.com
dorcierealestate@gmail.com
jeffery.christians@gmail.com
amanda.sampson@kw.com
monica.goodsell@kw.com
jim@jimtrucano.com
kristaheid@kw.com
michaela.realty@gmail.com
kerawilliams@kw.com
olgapopovarealty@gmail.com
denise.bhrealestate@gmail.com
christinamegan@gmail.com
j.wallace@kw.com
sarahpeterka@kw.com
stacey.kwrealty@gmail.com
thomas.karp@kw.com
john.long@kw.com
jeffh@christiansteam.com
csinger@kw.com
angelhumphrey@kw.com
kayla.betten@kw.com
shelly.p@kw.com
cheri@hillsrealestateteam.com
madisonschott@kw.com
hello@emilycostopoulos.com
stacydomogalski@kw.com
shantell@kw.com
jaden@hillsrealestateteam.com
cainkolar@kw.com
beth@christiansteam.com
seth@christiansteam.com
darlajordan@kw.com
laramien@kw.com
cody.emrick@kw.com
melvin.gulotta@kw.com
becca@christiansteam.com
schrader.aaron@kw.com
marisa.wollman@kw.com
amy.towry@kw.com
abby@christiansteam.com
jimmy.bentz@kw.com
mallorysmills@kw.com
makenna@christiansteam.com
jimi@christiansteam.com
dale.singer@kw.com
steve1stucky@kw.com
amberthomas.realty@gmail.com
edenberry@kw.com
scott.bauer@kw.com
zach@chrisitansteam.com
kiwi@christiansteam.com
RE/MAX In The Hills
1145 Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-2555
Sandra Donahue
Penny Doering
Bud Hannah
Marysia McDowall
Lori McNeese
Debra Stewart
John Keene
Ashley Goodrich
Heidi Lewis
Ginger Johnston
Dan Gilger
Britney Routh
Tashi Braun
Carmen Thompson
Tedd Thompson
Terssa Markworth
Stephen Muller
Cassandra Brown
Rhonda Klinger
Vanessa Falzerano
sandradrealty@gmail.com
pennydoering1@gmail.com
bhannah@rushmore.com
marysiamcdowall@rushmore.com
lmcneese@rushmore.com
debstewart@rushmore.com
johnkeene47@gmail.com
ashleygoodrichrealestate@gmail.com
heidilewis@rushmore.com
ginger.remax1@gmail.com
pdgilger@yahoo.com
britneyrealestate@gmail.com
tbraun@rushmore.com
carmenlthompson@gmail.com
trthompson50@hotmail.com
tmarkworth@rushmore.com
blackhillsagent@gmail.com
cassandrabrown@rushmore.com
rhondaklinger1@gmail.com
vanessa@healnweal.com
Real Estate Center of Spearfish
140 West Jackson Boulevard
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-3647
Cathy Buckmaster
Suzanne Cramer
Kari Engen
Beth Mathis
Kellie Peotter
Jason Richards
Ryan Wordeman
Lori Caldwell DeVries
Kade Welfl
LuAnn Bice
Stephanie Eddie
Nellie Krueger
Shelby Cihak
cathy@realestatecenters.com
suecramer@suecramer.com
kengen@realestatecenters.com
bmathis@realestatecenters.com
kpeotter@gmail.com
email.jrichards@gmail.com
ryanw@realestatecenters.com
lori@realestatecenters.com
kadewelfl@gmail.com
luann@realestatecenters.com
stepheddie@realestatecenters.com
nellie@realestatecenters.com
scihak@realestatecenters.com
Todd Young & Associates
404 Fruitdale Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-642-4917
Todd Young
toddyoung57783@gmail.com
VIP Properties
741 Main Street, Suite 240
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Fax: 605-716-2847
Polly Garrett
Cher Rhoades
Lori Barnett
Jenni Sneesby
Andrea Lewis
David O'Hara
Ronald Beane
polly@pollygarrett.com
cher@cherrhoades.com
lorirothbarnett@gmail.com
jenni@jennitucker.com
andrealewisrealestate@gmail.com
davidohara.realtor@gmail.com
simunekteam@gmail.com
Great Peaks Realty
115 E Hudson Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Heath Gran
Todd Fierro
Angi Varland
Katherine Whitelock
Scot Munro
Cherish Gran
Kristin Buckmaster
Brian Brooke
Tim Kudlock
Nikkita Kaufmann
Michael Warwick
Ty McGinnis
Deborah Meyer
Keighton Hatten
Brandon Harvey
Jason Ward
Joanna Kapsch
Richard Berkey
Olivia Williams
Chad Dollick
Phil Carmody
Zac Zandstra
Tim Moore
heathgran@greatpeaksrealty.com
greatpeaksrealty@gmail.com
angikaye@hotmail.com
kwhitelock@rushmore.com
munropeaks@mato.com
cherish@greatpeaksrealty.com
kristinbuckmaster@outlook.com
brianmbrooke@gmail.com
kudlockpeaks@gmail.com
nikkita@greatpeaksrealty.com
michaelwarwick23@gmail.com
tymcginnis1@gmail.com
debmeyerpeaks@gmail.com
keightonkhatten@gmail.com
brandonwharvey@gmail.com
jrward2019@gmail.com
joanna@greatpeaksrealty.com
richieberkey@gmail.com
olivia@greatpeaksrealty.com
hello@yourblackhills.com
phil@greatpeaksrealty.com
zac.zandstra@hotmail.com
timmoorebusiness@gmail.com
Liberty Tree Properties
121 W. Hudson Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-645-6504
Fax: 605-877-3474
Scott Odenbach
Jacob Mills
scott@scottodenbach.com
jacob@mills-development.com
Konstant Real Estate
1406 Lookout Valley Court
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-0094
Michael Konstant
mjkonstant@gmail.com
Shadetree Realty
PO Box 640
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-7182
Patrick Waters
wiscose@yahoo.com
Top Shelf Realty
422 Aviation Place
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: (605) 269-1600
Spencer Rossi
mrsspencerrossi@gmail.com
Fay Ranches, Inc.
P.O. Box 172
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-0094
Mike Konstant
mkonstant@fayranches.com
West River Inspections
811 Brooks Loop
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Chase Williamson
westriverinspections@gmail.com
Redstone Properties Inc.
2408 N 2nd Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
Main Phone: 605-641-1000
Mark Young
mark@rushmore.com

Sturgis

Casteel Auction & Real Estate
1951 Junction Avenue
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-6680
Jerry Casteel
Ryan Casteel
jcasteel@rushmore.com
mrryancasteel@yahoo.com
Properties Unlimited Realty
2320 South Junction Avenue
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-7640
Dixie Olson
Suzanne Nelson
Toby Rath
Lisa Hammerstrom
Cindy Vliem
Janeen Walker
dixie@properties-unlimited.com
suzanne@properties-unlimited.com
toby@properties-unlimited.com
lisa@properties-unlimited.com
cindy@properties-unlimited.com
janeensells@gmail.com
Real Estate Center of Sturgis
1921 Lazelle Street
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-9333
Bill Phillips
Connie Ruebel
Krysti Schulz
Shanon Vasknetz
Cory Williams
Kendra Lawson
Mark R. Williams
Richelle Bruch
Dylon L Vasknetz
billp@rushmore.com
cruebel@rapidnet.com
krystidana@aol.com
shanonv@rushmore.com
cory.williams1@mail.com
kendrabowman@live.com
llw71@yahoo.com
bruchrealestate@gmail.com
dylonvasknetz@gmail.com
Sturgis Real Estate & Auctions
990 Main Street
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-347-7596
David Wilson
Jessica Graf
Jeffrey Levi
Jerry Peterson
dave@sturgissd.com
jessie@sturgis.sd.com
jeff@sturgissd.com
jerry@sturgissd.com
Bertolotto Real Estate & Auction
1102 Junction Avenue
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Fax: 605-720-2023
Bob Bertolotto
bob@bertrea.com
Allison Real Estate
1010 Ballpark Road, Suite 1
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
Main Phone: 605-381-3068
Jim Allison
jim@jallisonrealestate.com

Summerset

All Pro Real Estate
7015 Townsend Street
Summerset South Dakota 57718
Main Phone: 605-490-1229
Denny McKay
dmckayallprore@gmail.com

Sundance

Western Properties
304 Cleveland Street
Sundance Wyoming 82729
Main Phone: 307-283-1901
Fax: 307-283-3591
Patrick Donahue
Jeb Hughes
info@westernpropertiesonline.com
jebhughes@hotmail.com