Board Officers and State and Local Directors

Christine Heidebrink

President

christineheidebrink@gmail.com

TJ Larson

President Elect

tjlarson603@gmail.com

Casey Raftevold

Secretary/Treasurer

casey@mountrushmoremls.com

Mark Kazmer

Immediate Past President

mark@kazco.biz

Dan Jacobsen

State Director

expdanj@gmail.com

Crystal Wiles

State Director

crystal@mountrushmoremls.com

Jason Tysdal

State Director

jason.tysdal@spearfishrealty.com

Spencer Rossi

State Director

mrsspencerrossi@gmail.com

Casey Raftevold

Local Director (Sturgis)

casey@mountrushmoremls.com

Troy Shockey

Local Director (Lead/DWD)

troy@mountrushmoremls.com

Heidi Lewis

Local Director (Belle Fourche)

heidilewis@rushmore.com

Polly Garrett

Local Director (Spearfish)

polly@mountrushmoremls.com

Andrea Ronning

Local Director (Southern Region)

Lori Svoboda

Local Director (Southern Region)

Cathy Mosset

Local Director (Southern Region)

Mount Rushmore Area
Association of REALTORS®

Multiple Listing Service