Affiliates List

Appraisers

Bear Appraisals
Bill Bear
629 Quincy Street, Suite 205
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-342-1698
F: 605-342-1285
Bear Appraisals
bhabill@rushmore.com
Countryside Appraisal Services
PO Box 580
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-578-1346
Daryl Washechek
Rita Washechek
Steven Washechek
drw57709@qwestoffice.net
drw57709@qwestoffice.net
605.389.2602
CPH Appraisals
Clint Hall
PO Box 651
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-720-0486
F: 605-720-0485
Clint Hall
clint@cphappraisals.com
Ensz Appraisal
Ronald Ensz
515 National Street, Suite 101
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
P: 605-210-0337
F: 605-210-0337
Ronald Ensz
ensz@rushmore.com
Farm Credit Services of America
Joshua Whetham
2510 N. Plaza Drive
Rapid City South Dakota 57702
P: 605-342-0678
F: 605-342-0905
Joshua Whetham
joshua.whetham@fcsamerica.com
Ferguson Appraisals LLC
Dustin Ferguson
810 N. Main Street #272
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-340-0252
Ferguson Appraisals LLC
dustin@dustinferguson.com
King Appraisals
Chuck King
2315 5th Avenue
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-5706
F: 605-717-5707
Chuck King
charleskingmai@rushmore.com
Konstant & Klein Appraisals
617 Dahl Road
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-1554
F: 605-642-1570
Lisa Jensen
Nick Rhoads
Garrett Petrik
ljensen@konstantandklein.com
nrhoads@konstantandklein.com
gpetrik@konstantandklein.com
Kopplin Appraisals
Scott Kopplin
2305 Junction Avenue
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-641-3682
Scott Kopplin
scott@kopplinappraisals.com
Mackey Appraisals
Jarrett Mackey
959 Summerfield Drive
Rapid City South Dakota 57703
P: 605-484-8947
F: 605-791-1530
Jarrett Mackey
jarrett@mackeyappraisals.com
Miles Williams Consulting, LLC
Miles Williams
201 Cook Road
Gillette Wyoming 82716
P: 307-680-0071
Nattress Appraisals
Kristin Nattress
PO Box 635
Lead South Dakota 57754
P: 605-390-7307
Kristin Nattress
kristin@nattressappraisals.com
Netterberg Appraisals
Jennifer Netterberg

Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-1002
Jennifer Netterberg
Hannah Russell
jennifernetterberg@gmail.com
netterbergappraisals@gmail.com
Reausaw Appraisals
Brent Reausaw
1238 Main Street, Suite 3
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-720-6270
Brent Reausaw
reausaw@hotmail.com
Simpson & Associates Appraisal Services
PO Box 9248
Rapid City South Dakota 57709
P: 605-341-3800
Ken Simpson
Rick March
Genae Sundby
simpsonassoc@gmail.com
marchapr@goldenwest.net
gwsundby@gmail.com
Steinley Real Estate Appraisals
PO Box 722
Rapid City South Dakota 57709-7722
P: 605-348-0791
F: 605-343-4728
Craig Steinley
Mary Houk
Beverly Luke
craigsteinley@gmail.com
mphouk@rushmore.com
bkluke@rushmore.com
Voegele Appraisals
Tim Voegele
629 Quincy Street, Suite 205
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-342-1698
F: 605-342-1285
Tim Voegele
bhatim@rushmore.com
Wyatt's Real Estate and Appraisal
Russell Wyatt
646 Jennings Avenue
Hot Springs South Dakota 57747
P: 605-745-3140
F: 605-745-3122

Home Inspection

Advanced Property Inspections
Gary Ronning
PO Box 431
Hill City South Dakota 57745
P: 605-321-1092
Gary Ronning
gary@advancedinspections-sd.com
Advantage Property Inspections
Sam Mudlin
PO Box 199
Piedmont South Dakota 57769
P: 605-499-8040
Sam Mudlin
advantagepropertyinspections16@gmail.com
All American Inspection Company
Kerry Engelmann
50 Belair Circle
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-484-4325
Kerry Engelmann
allamericaninspectioncompany@gmail.com
All Aspects Home Inspection
David Culver
1635 Christensen Dr
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-645-4049
Apex Property Inspections
2801 Willow Avenue
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-661-7720
David Warfel
dave@apexblackhills.com
Barthel Home & Rental Inspections
Kelly Barthel
1133 10th Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-591-9503
Black Hills Inspection Services
Bruce Bowden
7009 Juniper Court
Black Hawk South Dakota 57718
P: 605-791-2909
F: 605-791-2910
Bruce Bowden
bruce@choosebhis.com
Certified Inspection
Brett Hovde

Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 307-281-1734
Complete Home Inspections
Kevin Wermager
2005 Lookout Mountain Road
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-645-4071
Kevin Wermager
completehomeinspectionsbh@gmail.com
Foundations Home Inspection
Christopher Verbeck
1145 Sherman St.
Custer South Dakota 57730
P: 605-877-4563
F: 605-413-1468
Christopher Verbeck
foundationshomeinspection@gmail.com
Hayman & Associates
Daniel or Angie Blecha
3719 Elm Avenue
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-381-3002
F: 605-381-3002
Daniel or Angie Blecha
haymanandassociates@gmail.com
Inspection Services
Dusty Johnson
4500 Reservoir Road
Rapid City South Dakota 57703
P: 605-484-8664
Dusty Johnson
dustyj@live.com
J & K Inspections
Jeffery Samona
PO Box 111
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-0486
Jeffery Samona
samona0415@yahoo.com
McComb Inspection Services
Dolan McComb
P.O. Box 9457
Rapid City South Dakota 57709
P: 605-381-4229
Dolan McComb
dmccomb@misinspection.com
Red Horse Home Inspection, LLC
Clinton Levy
4065 Valley West Lane
Rapid City South Dakota 57702
P: 605-388-2924
Clinton Levy
clint.rhhi@gmail.com
RW Consulting, LLC
Rodney Clark
PO BOX 200
Hermosa South Dakota 57744
P: 605-441-6790
F: 866-801-8619
West River Inspections
Chase Williamson
8111 Brooks Loop
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-390-4499
Chase Williamson
westriverinspections@gmail.com
Whitlock Erion Home Inspection

Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: (605) 639-1310
WIN Home Inspection Rapid City
Mike Bielmaier
12249 Walker Road
Custer South Dakota 57730
P: 720-534-1948
Mike Bielmaier
mbielmaier@wini.com

Mortgage Lenders

BankWest
Janene Trammell-Polk
1140 North Main Street, Suite 10
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-399-4220
F: 605-399-4221
Janene Trammell-Polk
Russanne Ellerton
janene.trammell-polk@bankwest-sd.com
russanne.ellerton@bankwest-sd.com
Black Hills Community Bank
Stephen Reichert
215 E. Jackson Blvd
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-559-2422
Stephen Reichert
mortgage@bhcbank.com
Black Hills Federal Credit Union
Clayton Schwahn
835 Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-718-7832
F: 605-642-7529
CMG Financial
Katie Peterson
211 Main Street, Suite 201
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-9111
F: 605-939-7351
Katie Peterson
kpeterson@cmgfi.com
CU Mortgage Direct
David Bednar or Karen Bittner
5010 S. Solberg Avenue
Sioux Falls South Dakota 57108
P: 877-229-2198
F: 605-388-4060
David Bednar
Karen Bittner
dbednar@cumortgagedirect.com
kbittner@cumortgagedirect.com
Dacotah Bank
Wendy Clark
125 Main Street
Rapid City South Dakota 57709
Wendy Clark
wendy.clark@dacotahbank.com
ENG Lending
119 East Grant
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-5626
F: 701-425-0127
Ashton Kukuchka
Jay P. Wandler
akukuchka@englending.com
jwandler@englending.com
First Interstate Bank
Ryan Niesent
1400 North Avenue
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-2734
F: 605-642-1654
Ryan Niesent
ryan.niesent@fib.com
First Interstate Bank
Curtis Tyler
351 E. Main Street
Hill City South Dakota 57745
P: 605-574-2531
F: 605-574-2533
First National Bank
Duston Morehead
300 W. Main Street
Lead South Dakota 57754
P: 605-584-2622
Dusty Morehead
duston.morehead@firstnationalbanks.com
First National Bank
Duston Morehead
955 Main Street
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4416
Duston Morehead
duston.morehead@firstnationalbanks.com
Gateway Mortgage Rapid City
Lorre Buhler
1301 W. Omaha, Suite 118
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-646-2268
F: 605-646-2269
Lorre Buhler
lorre.buhler@gatewayloan.com
Gateway Mortgage Spearfish
Amber Dodson
1410 North Avenue, Suite 2
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-646-2668
F: 605-646-2669
Amber Dodson
amber.dodson@gatewayloan.com
Great Western Bank
Tom Willnerd
526 Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-2232
F: 605-642-2262
Guild Mortgage
Sheri Pexa
1745 Eglin St, Suite 110
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 406-218-1414
F: 406-545-5519
Sheri Pexa
spexa@guildmortgage.net
Highmark Federal Credit Union
Carrie Grable
146 W. Illinois Street, Suite 8
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-722-4444
Carrie Grable
carrie.grable@highmarkfcu.com
NeighborWorks Dakota Home Resources
Mike Walker
795 Main Street
Deadwood South Dakota 57732
P: 605-578-1401
F: 605-578-1405
Mike Walker
mike@nwdhr.org
Northern Hills Federal Credit Union
Melody Fallon
1080 Main Street
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4527
F: 605-347-3021
Melody Fallon
mfallon@northernhillsfcu.org
Omni Home Financing
Diane Staeffler
1415 Mt. Rushmore Road
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-716-6005
F: 605-716-7210
Pioneer Bank & Trust
Kristen Harding
140 E. Jackson Boulevard
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-722-2725
Kristen Harding
kristenh@pioneerbankandtrust.com
Premier Home Mortgage Rapid City
Trevor Matson
3024 Tower Road
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-716-7373
Trevor Matson
trevor.matson@phm.net
Premier Home Mortgage Spearfish
Kristen Harding
1040 N. Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-269-8224

Media

Black Hills Pioneer
Sona O'Connell
315 Seaton Circle
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-2761
Sona O'Connell
sona@bhpioneer.com
Black Hills Real Estate Guide
Teresa Nestor
5000 S. Minnesota Avenue, Suite 300
Sioux Falls South Dakota 57108
P: 605-484-0918
F: 605-330-0513
Teresa Nestor
Steve Michels
teresa@michelscom.com
steve@michelscom.com
Homes & Land
Resann Pixley
PO Box 590
Sundance Wyoming 82729
P: 307-290-2805
F: 307-283-1813
Kim Crago
bhsales@homesandland.com

Title Companies

Black Hills Title
713 6th Avenue
Belle Fourche South Dakota 57717
P: 605-892-3949
F: 605-892-6007
Travis Martin
travis@bhtitle.com
Black Hills Title
245 Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-7304
F: 605-642-7608
Dan Roe
dan@bhtitle.com
Black Hills Title
Dan Roe
1855 Ballpark Road
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4402
F: 605-347-4403
Dan Roe
dan@bhtitle.com
Black Hills Title
Kim Rhoades
110 W. Main Street
Newcastle Wyoming 82701
P: 307-746-2001
F: 307-746-2217
Kim Rhoades
kim@bhtitle.com
Dakota Title
Christina Marta
137 E. Colorado Boulevard
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-1000
F: 605-559-0165
Christina Marta
office@dakotatitle.com
First American Title
Sam Benne
801 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite 100
Rapid City South Dakota 57701
P: 605-348-4200
Sam Benne
sam@firstamsd.com
Pennington Title Company
725 Kansas City Street
Rapid City South Dakota 57709
P: 605-343-5670
F: 605-343-3862
Greg Wick
greg@penntitle.com

Insurance

Ronni Calvrid Agency
Ronnie Calvird American Family Insurance
43 N. 6th Street
Custer South Dakota 57730
P: 605-673-4492
F: 605-673-5654
Ronni Calvird
rcalvird@amfam.com
State Farm - Gregg Fullerton
Amber Irving
2525 Paramount Drive
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-644-7102
F: 605-791-4464
Amber Irving
amber@go2gregg.com

Miscellaneous Services

All Aspects Inc. Land Surveying
Bradley Limbo
20708 76 Loop
Sturgis South Dakota 57785
P: 605-490-2944
Black Hills Area Multi-Housing Association
Kathy Leopold
PO Box 2624
Rapid City South Dakota 57709
P: 605-394-3310
F: 605-716-6001
Black Hills Energy
Mutch Usera
PO Box 1400
Rapid CIty South Dakota 57709
P: 605-716-3951
F: 605-721-2574
Mutch Usera
mutch.usera@blackhillscorp.com
Cutco Closing Gifts
Evan Newman
3501 Xenium Ln N, Apt 216
Plymouth Minnesota 55441
P: 763-923-8655
Evan Newman
evannewman@comcast.net
DakotaWest Institute
David McDowall
1145 N. Main Street
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-2501
David McDowall
dmcdowall@rushmore.com
Edward Jones
Megan Berberick
1410 North Ave Suite 6
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 6056445796
F: 8332912651
Frawley Ranches
Maggie Schneider
20189 US 85
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-4163
Maggie Schneider
marketing@elkhornridgedevelopment.com
Frawley Ranches, Inc.
Maggie Schneider
20189 US Hwy 85
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-4163
Remedy Radon Solutions
Travis Sharman
272 Standpipe Drive
Spearfish South Dakota 57783
P: 605-933-1471