Affiliates List

Categories

Appraisers Home Inspection Mortgage Lenders Media Title Companies
Insurance Miscellaneous Services

Appraisers

Bear Appraisals
Bill Bear
629 Quincy St
Suite 205
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-342-1698
F: 605-342-1285
Bear Appraisals
bhabill@rushmore.com

Countryside Appraisal Services
PO Box 580
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-578-1346
Daryl Washechek
Rita Washechek
Steven Washechek
drw57709@qwestoffice.net
drw57709@qwestoffice.net
washecheks@gmail.com

CPH Appraisals
Clint Hall
PO Box 651
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-720-0486
F: 605-720-0485
Clint Hall
clint@cphappraisals.com

Ensz Appraisal LLC
Ronald Ensz
515 National Street
Suite 101
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
P: 6052100337
F: 6052100337
Ronald Ensz
ensz@rushmore.com

Farm Credit Services of America
Joshua Whetham
2510 North Plaza Drive
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
P: 605-342-0678
F: 605-342-0905
www.fcsamerica.com
Joshua Whetham
joshua.whetham@fcsamerica.com

King Appraisals
Chuck King
403 Bleeker Street
Lead, South Dakota 57754
P: 605-717-5706
F: 605-717-5707
Chuck King
charleskingmai@rushmore.com

Konstant & Klein Appraisals
617 Dahl Road
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-1554
F: 605-642-1570
Lisa Jensen
Marly Konstant
Nick Rhoads
Scott Kopplin
ljensen@konstantandklein.com
mkonstant@konstantandklein.com
nrhoads@konstantandklein.com
appraisals@konstantandklein.com

Mackey Appraisals
Jarrett Mackey
4009 Wineberry Ln
Rapid City, South Dakota 57717
P: 605-484-8947
F: 605-791-1530
Jarrett Mackey
jarrett@mackeyappraisals.com

Reausaw Appraisals
Brent Reausaw
407 Glendale Dr.
Suite 1
Lead, South Dakota 57754
P: 605-584-2667
F: 605-722-0959
Brent Reausaw
reausaw@hotmail.com

Simpson & Associates Appraisal Services
PO Box 9248
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
P: 605-341-3800
Genae Sundby
Ken Simpson
Rick March
gwsundby@gmail.com
simpsonassoc@gmail.com
marchapr@goldenwest.net

Steinley Real Estate Appraisals
PO Box 722
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709-7722
P: 605-348-0791
F: 605-343-4728
Beverly Luke
Craig Steinley
Deborah Ellerton
Mary Houk
bkluke@rushmore.com
craig@rapidcityappraiser.com
dellerton@rushmore.com
mphouk@rushmore.com

Voegele Appraisals
Tim Voegele or Pam Voegele
629 Quincy St
Suite 205
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-342-1698
F: 605-342-1285
Pam Voegele
Tim Voegele
bhapam@rushmore.com
bhatim@rushmore.com

Home Inspection

Advantage Property Inspections, LLC
Sam Mudlin
PO Box 199
Piedmont, South Dakota 57769
P: 605-499-8040
Sam Mudlin
advantagepropertyinspections16@gmail.com

All American Inspection Company, LLC
Kerry Engelmann
50 Belair Circle
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605.484.4325
Kerry Engelmann
allamericaninspectioncompany@gmail.com

All Aspects Home Inspection
David Culver
1635 Christensen Dr
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-645-4049
David Culver
dculver53@icloud.com

AmWest Inspection Services
Keith Runquist
1719 West Main Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
P: 605-388-0904
F: 605-439-9058
www.americanwestinspections.com
Keith Runquist
amerispec@rushmore.com

Barthel Home & Rental inspections, LLC
Kelly Barthel
1133 10th St
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-591-9503
Kelly Barthel
kelly@homeandrentalinpsections.com

Black Hills Inspection Services
Bruce Bowden
7009 Juniper Court
Black Hawk, South Dakota 57718
P: 605-791-2909
F: 605-791-2910
Bruce Bowden
bruce@chooseBHIS.com

Complete Home Inspections, LLC
Kevin Wermager
2005 Lookout Mtn Rd
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-645-4071
completehomeinspectionsbh.com
Kevin Wermager
completehomeinspectionsbh@gmail.com

Foundations Home Inspection
Christopher Verbeck
PO Box 194
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
P: 605-877-4563
F: 605-413-1468
www.foundationshomeinspection.com
Christopher Verbeck
foundationshomeinspection@gmail.com

Hayman & Associates
Daniel or Angie Blecha
3719 Elm Avenue
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-381-3002
F: 605-381-3002
www.theblackhillshomeinspector.com
Daniel or Angie Blecha
haymanandassociates@gmail.com

Inspection Services, LLC
Dusty Johnson
4500 Reservoir Road
Rapid City, South Dakota 57703
P: 605-484-8664
www.rapidcityhomeinspections.com
Dusty Johnson
dustyj@live.com

J & K Inspections
Jeffery Samona
PO Box 111
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-0486
Jeffery Samona
samona0415@yahoo.com

TW Engineering & Inspection Services
Tina & Terry Wolterstorff
828 Fairview Drive
Belle, South Dakota 57717
P: 605-210-2757
www.northernhills-homeinspection.com
Terry & Tina Wolterstorff
twengineering@mail.com

Whitlock Erion Home Inspection

PO BOX 527
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: (605) 639-1310
Cell: (605) 639-1310
Ron Erion
rerion@gmail.com

Mortgage Lenders

BankWest, Inc.
Janene Trammell-Polk
1140 North Main
Suite 10
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-399-4220
F: 605-399-4221
Janene Trammell-Polk
janene.trammell-polk@bankwest-sd.com

Black Hills Community Bank
Stephen Reichert
215 E. Jackson Blvd
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-559-2422
www.bhcbank.com
Stephen Reichert
mortgage@bhcbank.com

CMG Financial
Katie Peterson
211 Main Street
Suite 207
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-9111
F: 605-939-7351
Katie Peterson
kpeterson@cmgfi.com

CU Mortgage Direct
David Bednar or Karen Bittner
5010 South Solberg Avenue
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
P: 877-229-2198
F: 605-388-4060
www.cumortgagedirect.com
David Bednar
Karen Bittner
dbednar@cumortgagedirect.com
kbittner@cumortgagedirect.com

Dacotah Bank
Wendy Clark
125 Main Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
www.dacotahbank.com
Wendy Clark
wendy.clark@dacotahbank.com

ENG Lending
119 East Grant
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-5626
F: 701-425-0127
Ashton Kukuchka
Jay P. Wandler
akukuchka@englending.com
jwandler@englending.com

First Interstate Bank
Ryan Niesent
1400 North Avenue
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-2734
F: 605-642-1654
www.firstinterstatebank.com
Ryan Niesent
ryan.niesent@fib.com

First National Bank
Duston Morehead
300 W Main Street
Lead, South Dakota 57754
P: 605.584.2622
www.firstnationalbanks.com
Dusty Morehead
Duston.morehead@firstnationalbanks.com

First National Bank
Duston Morehead
955 Main Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4416
www.firstnationalbanks.com
DustyMorehead
Duston.morehead@firstnationalbanks.com

Frost Mortgage Lending Group
Jackie Hansen
1719 West Main
Suite 205
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
P: 6058387391
F: 6053719999
Jackie Hansen
Jackie_Hansen@FrostMortgage.com

Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC.
Lorre Buhler
1301 W. Omaha
Suite #118
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: (605) 646-2268
F: (605) 646-2269
Kathy Studer
Lorre Buhler
kathy.studer@gatewayloan.com
Lorre.buhler@gatewayloan.com

Highmark Federal Credit Union
Carrie Grable
146 W. Illinois St.
Suite 8
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-722-4444
Custer P: 605-673-4444
www.highmarkfcu.com
Carrie Grable
carrie.grable@highmarkfcu.com

NeighborWorks Dakota Home Resources
Mike Walker
795 Main St.
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
P: 605-578-1401
F: 605-578-1405
www.neighborworksdhr.org
Mike Walker
mike@nhsbh.org

Northern Hills Federal Credit Union
Melody Fallon
1080 Main Street
PO Box 759
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4527
F: 605-347-3021
www.northernhillsfcu.org
Melody Fallon
mfallon@northernhillsfcu.org

Pioneer Bank & Trust
Brice Rock
2611 Lazelle Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-720-2265
www.pioneerbankandtrust.com
Brice Rock
bricer@pioneerbankandtrust.com

Premier Home Mortgage
John Ainsworth
1040 N Main St
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: (605) 645-2085
John Ainsworth
john.ainsworth@phm.net

Premier Home Mortgage - Rapid City
Trevor Matson
3024 Tower Road
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-716-7373
Trevor Matson
trevor.matson@phm.net

State Farm Bank
Jodi Garcia
1230 North Ave
Ste 6
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-8352
F: 605-642-8353
Jodi Garcia
jodi.garcia.ts51@statefarm.com

Sundance State Bank
Jerome Greger
725 North 12th Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-559-2265
Jerome Greger
jerome.greger@sundancestatebank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Todd Walhof
825 St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-341-4000
Todd Walhof
todd.walhof@wellsfarg.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Susan Trucano
131 W. Hudson St.
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-644-3004
F: 1-866-751-7661
Susan Trucano
susan.trucano@wellsfargo.com

Media

Black Hills Pioneer
Sona OConnell
315 Seaton Circle
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605.642.2761
Sona O'Connell
sona@bhpioneer.com

Homes & Land
Resann Pixley
PO BOX 590
Sundance, Wyoming 82729
P: 307-290-2805
F: 307-283-1813
Resann Pixley
blackhills@homesandland.com

RE605
Teresa Mullally
5000 S. Minnesota Ave
Suite 300
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
P: 605-484-0918
F: 605-330-0513
Teresa Mullally
teresa@michelsom.com

Title Companies

Black Hills Title Inc.
713 6th Ave
PO Box 636
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
P: 605-892-3949
F: 605-892-6007
www.bhtitle.com
Travis Martin
travis@bhtitle.com

Black Hills Title Inc.
245 Main St
PO Box 459
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-7304
F: 605-642-7608
www.bhtitle.com
Dan Roe
dan@bhtitle.com

Black Hills Title Inc.
Dan Roe
1855 Ballpark Rd.
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4402
F: 605-347-4403
www.bhtitle.com
Dan Roe
dan@meadecountytitle.com

Dakota Title
Brian Baczwaski
137 E. Colorado Blvd
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-1000
F: 605-559-0165
www.DakotaTitle.com
Brian Baczwaski
office@dakotatitle.com

First American Title
Sam Benne
801 Mt. Rushmore Rd. #100
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-348-4200
Sam Benne
sam@firstamsd.com

Pennington Title Company
725 Kansas City St.
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
P: 605-343-5670
F: 605-343-3862
www.penntitle.com
Greg Wick
gregwick@penntitle.com

Insurance

Ronni Calvrid Agency
Ronnie Calvird American Family Insurance
43 N. 6th Street
Custer, South Dakota 57730
P: 605-673-4492
F: 605-673-5654
Ronni Calvird
rcalvird@amfam.com

State Farm Insurance
Jodi Garcia
1230 North Ave
Ste 2
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-8352
F: 605-642-8353
Jodi Garcia
jodi.garcia.ts51@statefarm.com

Miscellaneous Services

All Aspects Inc. Land Surveying
Bradley Limbo
20708 76 Loop
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-490-2944
Bradley Limbo
limbopisaai@gmail.com

DakotaWest Institute
David McDowall
1145 N Main St.
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-2501
David McDowall
dmcdowall@rushmore.com

Frawley Ranches, Inc.
Maggie Schneider
20189 US Hwy 85
Spearfish, South Dakota 577983
P: 605.641.4163
Maggie Schneider
marketing@elkhornridgedevelopment.com

Hayman Video Tours & Photography
Rory Hayman
501 Tranquility Lane
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-342-8852
Rory Hayman
rhayman1884@gmail.com

advertisements
Why Use a Realtor.
Contact Us | About Us | Community Info | Map | Calculator | Login