Our Mission

The purpose of the Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS® is to further the interests of home ownership and other real property ownership among our citizens. We work to unite those engaged in the real estate profession in order to exert a beneficial influence upon the profession and to promote and maintain high standards of conduct in our profession as expressed in the Code of Ethics of the National Association of REALTORS. We are associated with both the South Dakota Association of REALTORS and the National Association of REALTORS , in order to further the objective of home and real property ownership and to obtain the benefits and privileges of membership in both organizations.

Code of Ethics



Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS®
2015-2016
Board Officers and State and Local Directors

President Suzanne Olson suzanne@properties-unlimited.net
President Elect John Wiles jwiles@mt-rushmore.net
Secretary/Treasurer Kari Engen kengen@Realestatecenters.com
Immediate Past President Beth Mathis bmathis@realestatecenters.com
State Director Bud Hannah bhannah@rushmore.com
State Director Jason Tysdal jason.tysdal@century21.com
State Director Crystal Wiles cwiles@mt-rushmore.net
State Director Rick Tysdal rtiz@spearfishrealty.com
Local Director (Sturgis) Bill Phillips billp@rushmore.com
Local Director (Lead/DWD) T.J. Larson tjlarson603@gmail.com
Local Director (Belle Fourche) Alan Kindsfater alank@tristaterealty.net
Local Director (Spearfish) Meredith Pangburn merideth.kay@icloud.com
Local Director (Southern Region) Christine Heidebrink c21christine@goldenwest.net
Local Director (Southern Region) Patti Hauschildt c21patti@gwtc.net
Local Director (Southern Region) Rebecca Leier rebeccaleier@yahoo.com
Local Director (Southern Region) John Preston battlecreekagency@juno.com


advertisements
Why Use a Realtor.
Contact Us | About Us | Community Info | Map | Calculator | Login